Christmas 2008

One response to “Christmas 2008

  1. Sam!! im so sorry ive been a scatterbrain with the move and what not but I just got a message from Julie reminding me that im a nut and forgot to send you my address!! I miss yall so much! How is my fat boy? I heard from Julie that yall were admitted… you really need to cut that mess out and keep him home! and how are you? I hope all is well after this one stint, lets not make it a trend for the new year ok? please give me updates, your caroline misses you!!!
    all my love, hug alex for me please!
    caroline xoxox

    732 Slater Mill Court
    Marietta GA 30068

Leave a Reply

