Saying goodbye…

Wednesday was a hard day for all. Alex and I will miss everyone at Fairfax very much. I cried for a good 15 minutes after we left. We will back to visit just as soon as he is all better!!

4 responses to “Saying goodbye…

  1. We miss you both sooo very much already. We were scared when we came in and saw the board because there was another Baker. But noone can replace Peanut! We hope to see you guys soon…but just for a visit.

  2. Alex, I’m so sorry that I missed saying goodbye. I’m glad Dr. Kamat shared this website with me so that I could keep up with your progress at CHOP. Mommy will have to keep posting pictures of you so we can keep track from here. You’ll be in my thoughts and prayers, as will the rest of your family, until you get big enough and strong enough for me to see you again… just for a visit! I’m totally in agreement with Nikki and Elisa on that one!

  3. I’m glad you guys made it up there safe and sound!! I hope you’re comfortable up there, and please – let us know if you need ANYTHING! We want to send you a care package, so if you’re up for it just let us know what room you’re in.

    I hope you guys are home soon!! Love, the Turners!

  4. Alex and Samie,it was so good to come and visit and spend the night and day with you all,Alex grannie is worried about you,now listen to me………..there are alot of people that love you so you NEED TO GET BETTER SOON SO WE CAN HAVE A PARTY…………. AND WE NEED TO GO SEE ALL YOUR “WOMEN” AT FAIRFAX….FOR THAT VISIT…….
    MOMMY, HANG IN THERE SWEETIE AND I WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS I CAN NOT SURE WHEN THAT WILL BE BECAUSE OF DAD HAVING SURGERY THIS WEEK…….HUGS AND KISSES TO YOU BOTH, LOVE GRANNIE

Leave a Reply

