I love my nurses…they’re hot!!

These are some of my favorite nurses! They take great care of me and mommy.

Erin–Thanks for teaching Stacey “Sunshine” to be such a great nurse…and for getting my IVs in so well

Stacey Sunshine–I’m glad I got to be your friend and I hope “Mr. Sunshine” doesn’t get to jealous because I know I’m cuter…

Margaret–You are the best!! You were with me from the very beginning!! I love you bunches!!

To all my “katies”–You are kind of confusing but I love you all anyways…but you gals need nicknames…

Jessica V–You ROCK…thanks for coming by to take a picture since you were floated away…

Jacob–You are cool and all…BUT…if you wake me up again my mommy is going to beat you up…say “hi” to the ghost

These are just a few of the great people who took care of me while I was here at Fairfax Children’s Hospital

2 responses to “I love my nurses…they’re hot!!

  1. I will miss you Alex and Mommy!! We will all be thinking about you this week!! Be safe in your travels…you know…to that “other hospital”…
    Love you!!!

  2. I LOVE THE NEW PICTURES,I JUST PRAY THAT YOU GET BETTER SOON,CAUSE GRANNIE IS WAY TO OLD TO STAY UP ALL NIGHT AND DAY…. TO THE LADIES AND JACOB,THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MOM AND ALEX,WE WILL ALL MISS YOU VERY MUCH,GOD HAS PUT YOU INTO OUR LIVES FOR A REASON,AND ONE DAY WE WILL KNOW WHAT THAT REASON IS. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF AND KNOW HOW VERY SPECIAL YOU ARE TO OUR FAMILY. WHEN WE GO OFF TO CHOPS KNOW THAT WE ARE GOING TO MISS YOU ALOT. BUT WE KNOW THAT YOU WILL BE VERY BUSY TAKING CARE OF OTHER “BABIES” !!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING,LOVE TO ALL GRANNIE

Leave a Reply

