Sorry…

I’ve had threee people give me a hard time today because I haven’t updated in awhile…SORRY!! Here is your update! LOL I’m only kidding and I will update more just not today. I have tons of new pics I just have to be able to use frank’s pc to get them online because I no longer have my camera’s software. (and most of you know how hard it is to use frank’s pc) Alex is doing fine. We went to his dr the other day and he has lost alittle more weight so we wil have to keep a close eye on him. I also had to go to the dr the other day because my incision from the c-section started to open and had a small infection in it. NO FUN! Also…I’m no longer breastfeeding. Alex was having a difficult time with it and I was unable to pump enough to feed him. We tried mixing formula with breastmilk but his little tummy couldnt take it. We have switched to a new formula and he seems to be doing great.

 

As of thur.-

He was 3 weeks and 1 day old.

6lbs 19.5 inches

One response to “Sorry…

  1. I’m glad you were able to find formula that works for him. Serena never could keep any of it down, not that she would take the bottle, ever. I hope your infection clears up soon, its no fun at all.

Leave a Reply

