SAHM

Today was my first full day as stay at home mom…WOW was it hard! I don’t know if it was so hard because I am still recovering from the c-section or if its always this stressful. I feel like I haven’t slept in days and my body hurts all over. I would get little man feed, changed, and back to sleep just in time for a load of laundry to get done. Finish one thing and something else needed to be done. I need to learn to manage my time better…but afteri heal! For now i am going to bed and tomorrow i plan on sleeping whenever Alex does!

One response to “SAHM

  1. I love to sleep when Serena does, I still do sometimes.

Leave a Reply

